A Contest-Send Your Best Suggested Blog Topic

I announce that I am offering a free electronic copy of my book, Casting Lots, to the individual who emails me the best idea for a blog topic.  Email your suggestions to wdmceachern@gmail.com.  Please include your name and address (so I can mail you the copy of the book), as well as whether or not I may use your first name and first letter of your last name and town and state of residence in announcing the winner and the suggested topic.  This contest is open to residents of United States only and you must be 18 or older to win.  This contest is void where prohibited by law.  All entries become my property and can be used by me in my discretion.  The winner will be determined solely by me.  This contest will end on April 12, 2015 at 11:59 pm Eastern Daylight Time.  In my discretion, I can award two or more prizes, but each winner will receive a free electronic copy of my book, Casting Lots.  Suggestions should include a suggested topic and no more than 50 words explaining the suggested topic.  Suggestions of more than 50 words will not be accepted.

Much good luck to you!  I look forward to reading your entries!

Leave a Reply

